“Arigato” out NOW On Klash: Dime Pieces II

「Klash: Dime Pieces II」
2017.Oct.2 Release
Digital Only ¥1,200 (tax in)
Label : KLASH ℗© Armada Music B.V. under exclusive license from KLASH Records
Format / Editions : Album (Compilation)

01. Dirtcaps & Reebs – Let’s Get Wasted

02. Jegers & Killmod3 – Never Go Stop

03. Manene – Ant

04. Sebastian Bronk – Put It On Her

05. Kiyoshi Sugo – Arigato

06. Gerald Le Funk – FU

07. Gl0bal & Afrobeatz – Rage

08. SLVR – Bad Beast

09. Red Hood Squad – Get Down

10. Worax feat. DiMi Marc – Full Effect

11. Paul Dluxx – Siafu

12. Greg Dela – Words Of Wisdom

13. Yuri Viroj – Dreams

14. Luca Rezza & Fintan Vais – Messing Widda

15. Treeko – Dimelo

16. Naffz feat. Richie Loop – Shake Up Gyal

17. Duckworthsound feat. Clinton Sly – Fight (Dirtcaps Edit)

out NOW: https://KLASH.lnk.to/DPII

Following a grand first edition of the ‘KLASH: Dime Pieces’ compilation series, ‘KLASH: Dime Pieces II’ unites seventeen tracks from some of the biggest talents under one banner. Compiled by Dirtcaps themselves and filled with cuts from Dirtcaps & Reebs, Greg Dela, Jegers & Killmod3, Luca Rezza, Red Hood Squad, Treeko and more, this edition not only offers fifteen exclusive records, but also pertains more and more to the signature sound of Dirtcaps and their KLASH label.